What's On listings guide

LOVE ENTERTAINMENT? LOVE NORTHALLERTON

Keep up to date with the local events in Northallerton with our What’s On listings guide. Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media.

  • offer1

    NMTC – The Sound of Music

    Monday 21st October 2019 / Tuesday 22nd October 2019 / Wednesday 23rd October 2019 / Thursday 24th October 2019 / Friday 25th October 2019 - 19.30hrs / Saturday 26th October 2019 - 14.15hrs & 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Gentlemen Prefer Blondes – Relaxed Screening

    Tuesday 22nd October 2019 - 14.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Tom Rolfe’s Wizard of Oz

    Sunday 27th October 2019 - 14.00hrs & 17.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Dora and the Lost City of Gold (PG)

    Monday 28th October 2019 - 14.30hrs / Tuesday 29th October 2019 & Wednesday 30th October 2019 - 16.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Charming (PG)

    Tuesday 29th October 2019 & Wednesday 30th October 2019 - 14.30hrs / Thursday 31st October 2019 - 17.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Once Upon a Time…in Hollywood (18)

    Tuesday 29th October 2019 / Wednesday 30th October 2019 / Thursday 31st October 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Pop Divas Live!

    Friday 1st November 2019 - 18.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    McGuinness & Whitham on Tour

    Saturday 2nd November 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Doug Allan: Wild Images, Wild Life

    Monday 4th November 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    ROH – Concerto/Enigma/Raymonda

    Tuesday 5th November 2019 - 19.15hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    National Theatre Live – Hansard

    Thursday 7th November 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Bulsara & His Queenies

    Friday 8th November 2019 - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Only Fools & Boycie (John Challis)

    Saturday 9th November 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Festival of Remembrance Concert

    Sunday 10th November 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Dog Week

    Saturday 26th October until Saturday 2nd November

ads

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Would you like to keep up to date with events, offers and news from LOVE Northallerton?

Do you Love Northallerton? We would like to keep you up to date with all things going on in Northallerton. If you would like to receive Special Offers, News, and What's Going On Information please simply fill in the form shown. Also don't forget to follow us on Social Media through Facebook and Twitter.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Marketing Permissions

Please confirm how you would like to hear from Northallerton BID Company Limited:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at info@lovenorthallerton.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.


We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing. Learn more about MailChimp's privacy practices here.

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
#love northallerton

@lovenorthallerton #lovenorthallerton #northallerton
If you would like to get notifications on all things going on in Northallerton then please follow us on Social Media and sign up for our newsletter.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons