What's On listings guide

LOVE ENTERTAINMENT? LOVE NORTHALLERTON

Keep up to date with the local events in Northallerton with our What’s On listings guide. Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social media.

  • offer1

    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    Thursday 20th June 2019 - 19.20hrs - The Forum

  • offer1

    Missing Link (PG)

    Friday 21st July 2019 & Sunday 23rd June 2019 - 17.30hrs 

  • offer1

    Rocketman (15)

    Friday 21st June 2019 - 14.30hrs & 19.30hrs / Saturday 22nd June 2019 - 19.30hrs / Sunday 23rd June 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    National Theatre Live – Small Island (12A)

    Thursday 27th June 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Tolkien (12A)

    Friday 28th June 2019 - 14.30hrs & 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Strictly Nashville

    Saturday 29th June 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Northallerton Music Centre

    Sunday 30th June 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Jason Cook & Scott Bennett

    Thursday 4th July 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Crash, Bang, Wallop – In The Heights

    Wednesday 10th July 2019 / Thursday 11th July 2019 / Friday 12th July 2019 - 19.30hrs   /   Saturday 13th July 2019 - 14.00hrs & 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Aladdin (PG)

    Friday 19th July - 14.30hrs / Sunday 21st July 2019 - 17.30hrs / Monday 22nd July 2019 - 14.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Tom Rosenthal & Lloyd Griffith

    Friday 19th July 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    National Theatre Live – The Lehman Trilogy (12A)

    Thursday 25th July 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Late Night (15)

    Saturday 27th July 2019 - 14.30hrs / Sunday 28th July 2019 - 19.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Andre Rieu – “Shall We Dance?”

    Saturday 27th July 2019 - 19.00hrs / Sunday 28th July 2019 - 15.00hrs

  • offer1

    Secret Life of Pets 2 (U)

    Monday 29th July 2019 - 14.30hrs / Tuesday 30th July 2019 - 17.30hrs / Wednesday 31st July 2019 - 14.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    RSC – Measure for /Measure (12A)

    Wednesday 31st July 2019 - 19.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Men in Black: International (PG)

    Friday 2nd August 2019 - 19.30hrs / Saturday 3rd August 2019 & Sunday 4th August 2019 - 17.30hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Dinosaurs Galore

    Sunday 18th August 2018 - 14.00hrs - The Forum 

  • offer1

    Homefront 1940’s Sunday

    Sunday June 9th on the High Street

  • offer1

    Dog Week

    Saturday 19th October until Saturday 26th October

ads

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Would you like to keep up to date with events, offers and news from LOVE Northallerton?

Do you Love Northallerton? We would like to keep you up to date with all things going on in Northallerton. If you would like to receive Special Offers, News, and What's Going On Information please simply fill in the form shown. Also don't forget to follow us on Social Media through Facebook and Twitter.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Marketing Permissions

Please confirm how you would like to hear from Northallerton BID Company Limited:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at julia@lovenorthallerton.com. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.


We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing. Learn more about MailChimp's privacy practices here.

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
#love northallerton

@lovenorthallerton #lovenorthallerton #northallerton
If you would like to get notifications on all things going on in Northallerton then please follow us on Social Media and sign up for our newsletter.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons